Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board of Directors

The AFP Capital Area Chapter Board typically meets on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings run from 8:30am-10:00am and are held at TBD in Lansing, MI. All AFP Capital Area Chapter members are welcome and encouraged to attend board meetings. 

Becky Jo Farrington
MSU College of Natural Science
Office: 517-432-9738
Keith Tharp
St. Thomas Aquinas Parish/St. John Church & Student Center 
Demphna Krikorian
Sponsorship Chair
Child & Family Charities.
Office: 517-882-4000 ext: 126
Heather Vida
Vice President, Awards/Scholarships Chair & Conference Team Leader
Hospice of Lansing
Office: 517-882-4500 ext: 18
Cynthia Watters
Vice President & Membership Chair
Sparrow Foundation
Office: 517.364.3619
Patricia Headley
Program Chair, Conference Committee & Sponsorship Members
Children’s Trust
Kathy Spring
Mentoring Chair
Michigan State University 
Board Members At Large 
Terry Langston, Fund Development, Center for Family Health
Antria Daughtery, Fund Development, Habitat for Humanity
Sara Torrez
Chapter Administrator
Edge Partnerships
Office: 517-853-6787